Bowman High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Daily Announcements

 
 
 
Monday, October 19, 2020
 
Monday, March 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
SCHOOL CLOSURE ANNOUNCEMENT   https://youtu.be/u33f8hW3Lg0
 
Hand Washing Video  https://youtu.be/IisgnbMfKvI
 
 
Friday, March 13, 2020
 
 
 
Thursday, March 12, 2020

AM Announcements  https://youtu.be/1XFufArxF1M

PM Announcements  https://youtu.be/U-u5HSj6Y40
 
Wednesday, March 11, 2020

AM Announcements  https://youtu.be/w3KDh6n64XA

PM Announcements  https://youtu.be/pxX1I0RYYas
 
Tuesday, March 10, 2020

AM Announcements  https://youtu.be/j1c-_FRTUkA

PM Announcements  https://youtu.be/yyka8tzJbHc
 
Monday, March 9

AM Announcements  https://youtu.be/ASsCo4HWZ9w

PM Announcements  https://youtu.be/BQo-QszKHN4
 
Friday, March 6

AM Announcements  https://youtu.be/AuXWI6cBA3I

PM Announcements  https://youtu.be/dYAALJ94lNk
 
Thursday, March 5
 
AM Announcements  https://youtu.be/EnsERP5A5J8
 
PM Announcements  https://youtu.be/855bIzZ3DiM
 
Wednesday, March 4

AM Announcements  https://youtu.be/ZxXeRmlgtaE

PM Announcements  https://youtu.be/gaS3d828JVk
 
Tuesday, March 3

AM Announcements  https://youtu.be/inygVBHpxbI

PM Announcements  https://youtu.be/mqHcElLlfyQ
 
Monday, March 2

AM Announcements  https://youtu.be/lBma_6N3QM4

PM Announcements  https://youtu.be/szsx1oHaQKk
 
Friday, February 28

AM Announcements  https://youtu.be/QE6eAZD9xds

PM Announcements  https://youtu.be/2RWdNfShvS4
 
Thursday, February 27

AM Announcements  https://youtu.be/tkYDH9i0R_Y

PM Announcements  https://youtu.be/tg0NumaEeIw
 
Wednesday, February 26
 
 
 
Tuesday, February 25

AM Announcements. https://youtu.be/KqFlHSqmFtQ

PM Announcements. https://youtu.be/CJBpcGsvtdY
 
Monday, February 24
 
 
 
Friday, February 21
 
 
 
Thursday, February 20

AM Announcements  https://youtu.be/nsWJN9fXDIA

PM Announcements  https://youtu.be/a9IWqFgLgUA
 
Wednesday, February 19

AM Announcements  https://youtu.be/W_xQ549RrrQ

PM Announcements  https://youtu.be/7uJwA5W7jHE
 
Tuesday, February 18
 
 
 
Thursday, February 13
 
AM Announcements 2-13-20  https://youtu.be/H3tRbUK8Zgk

PM Announcements 2-13-20  https://youtu.be/qg2gp6JVpcU
 
Wednesday, February 12
 
AM Announcements 2-12-20 https://youtu.be/2RziGpkHabk
 
PM Announcements 2-12-20 https://youtu.be/msd0EKgRClU
 
Tuesday, February 11
 
AM Announcements 2-11-20  https://youtu.be/xWoTcMTBaoU

PM Announcements 2-11-20  https://youtu.be/qOiqPZP_ziA
 
Monday, February 10
 
AM Announcements 2-10-20  https://youtu.be/9ZAUJ0yFLUM

PM Announcements 2-10-20  https://youtu.be/2_rj71Ku74k
Friday, February 7

AM Announcements 2-7-20 https://youtu.be/X8KoCyForkM
PM Announcements 2-7-20 https://youtu.be/RlMCrDDStWI

Thursday, February 6

AM Announcements 2-6-20 https://youtu.be/cTvbAHLuCrA
PM Announcements 2-6-20 https://youtu.be/MQn-GJ-zAK0

Wednesday, February 5

Tuesday, February 4

Monday, February 3

Friday, January 31

AM Announcements 1-31-20 https://youtu.be/hArAOx61peg

PM Announcements 1-31-30 https://youtu.be/FXC49OGTIv8

Thursday, January 30

AM Annoucements 1-30-20 https://youtu.be/ETAwbtp-7Vg
PM Annoucements 1-30-20 https://youtu.be/KseOBR1SpYc